FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

HiddenCore Module - what was it doing

155 posts
Thanks Meter: 34
 
By flamery, Senior Member on 25th February 2019, 12:49 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
4th March 2019, 12:53 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
NetGuard shows, that HiddenCore Module has no internet connection.
P.S. My version of HiddenCore is 1.3 - and the screen goes asleep after 2 min (the fault with screen always on is since version 1.5).
4th March 2019, 11:57 PM |#12  
Fevves's Avatar
Senior Member
Behind your screen...
Thanks Meter: 104
 
More
and where to find this ver. 1.3, about and changelog?
The Following User Says Thank You to Fevves For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Fevves Ad-Free
5th March 2019, 07:57 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chocolatetrain

Did anyone find out if it's doing anything malicious?

Nope...
5th March 2019, 08:15 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
pls, give url to download version 1.3
5th March 2019, 12:16 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Here ist the version 1.3 of HiddenCore Module.
Attached Files
File Type: zip HiddenCore Module 1.3.zip - [Click for QR Code] (174.6 KB, 542 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to WowkaZ For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift WowkaZ Ad-Free
5th March 2019, 07:32 PM |#16  
Fevves's Avatar
Senior Member
Behind your screen...
Thanks Meter: 104
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WowkaZ

Here ist the version 1.3 of HiddenCore Module.

Do you, perhaps, have any kind of changelog etc for the module?

Thanks.
5th March 2019, 08:03 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
No. But I maybe can upload the version 1.5, tomorrow.
Would it help?
6th March 2019, 12:04 AM |#18  
Fevves's Avatar
Senior Member
Behind your screen...
Thanks Meter: 104
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WowkaZ

No. But I maybe can upload the version 1.5, tomorrow.
Would it help?

Not actually if there's no way to see the changelog or understand correctly how this module does what it's supposed and should do.
Thanks for the assist.
6th March 2019, 08:00 AM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
is version 1.7, is there any way to make the screen according to the Gus settings, and not constantly burning with this module?
7th March 2019, 06:44 PM |#20  
lahceneamine's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Algiers
Thanks Meter: 257
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2777

is version 1.7, is there any way to make the screen according to the Gus settings, and not constantly burning with this module?

Version 1.7 ? Where ?
7th March 2019, 07:27 PM |#21  
Member
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lahceneamine

Version 1.7 ? Where ?

Sixth post has the link for it.
The Following User Says Thank You to Jarras For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Jarras Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes