FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD][XPOSED][4.3.x - 8.x] Flat Style Bar Indicators [20/02/18 ver. 5.1.0]

1,479 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,708
 
By ibocharov, Senior Member on 11th January 2015, 08:43 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
12th January 2015, 08:39 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibocharov

Yep, I think I'll add icon ( like in attachment ) to right of battery indicator.

Yes. That was the right icon for battery charging. But i think it is nice if the icon is inside the battery not right of the battery. However, its up to you since this is your module. Just my suggestion
 
 
12th January 2015, 08:59 AM |#22  
a4apple's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibocharov

framework-res.apk + SystemUI.apk would be very good in such situation

Here they are. I zipped the framework-res.apk because it's too large for me to upload it.

Suggestion: Please add battery charging animation.
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (6.15 MB, 562 views)
File Type: zip framework-res.zip - [Click for QR Code] (13.19 MB, 684 views)
12th January 2015, 09:04 AM |#23  
Kroutnuk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Longueville
Thanks Meter: 154
 
More
Works great here, looking forward to buy the pro version.
12th January 2015, 10:12 AM |#24  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 4,708
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BachMinuetInG

Not working, MediaTek MTK6592 device.

First of all your post is useless without logs. Secondly I didn't plan to support MediaTek devices, but if you give me framework-res.apk & SystemUI.apk, I'll may try to add compatibility for such devices
12th January 2015, 10:55 AM |#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Works great in a G3.

Is it possible to modify data icons? EDGE and HSDPA are just a capital leter.

Cheers
12th January 2015, 02:41 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Flag Tripoli
Thanks Meter: 156
 
More
Thumbs up Wow
I'm surprised that it worked!!!!
Because there is no status bar theme app that work on stock sgs 4 touchwiz
There is but few and not stable
But this worked flawlessly!!

And no need to reboot when changing themes
And cool theme what do we need more ??
Superb i will buy the pro version.
Please consider adding more themes and changing colors
The Following User Says Thank You to vip57 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vip57 Ad-Free
12th January 2015, 02:42 PM |#27  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 4,708
 
More
ver. 0.11
  • added battery charge indicator
  • added ability to set inner padding for some themes
  • attempt to fix duplicates of wifi & data indicators
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ibocharov For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ibocharov Ad-Free
12th January 2015, 02:49 PM |#28  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 4,708
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vip57

I'm surprised that it worked!!!!
Because there is no status bar theme app that work on stock sgs 4 touchwiz
There is but few and not stable
But this worked flawlessly!!

And no need to reboot when changing themes
And cool theme what do we need more ??
Superb i will buy the pro version.
Please consider adding more themes and changing colors

1. Suggest theme and if I like it I'll add it
2. Changing colors. If it really need for you, I'll try to add this feature, but a little bit later
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ibocharov For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ibocharov Ad-Free
12th January 2015, 03:03 PM |#29  
mannequin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 363
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by basafre


Is it possible to modify data icons? EDGE and HSDPA are just a capital leter.

yes, that was the only "issue" with this mod, connection type letters take too much space. some smaller alternatives would be a welcomed addition.
The Following User Says Thank You to mannequin For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mannequin Ad-Free
ZeroX7C
12th January 2015, 03:06 PM |#30  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibocharov

First of all your post is useless without logs. Secondly I didn't plan to support MediaTek devices, but if you give me framework-res.apk & SystemUI.apk, I'll may try to add compatibility for such devices

I have the required files here, but I didn't take a log yet.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B71...ew?usp=sharing
12th January 2015, 03:09 PM |#31  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 4,708
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BachMinuetInG

I have the required files here, but I didn't take a log yet.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B71...ew?usp=sharing

It doesn't work for you at all or only some part?

P.S. Did you try install module >> open module settings ( this step necessary for creating default config file with theme presets ) >> reboot & apply module
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes