FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD][XPOSED][4.0.3+] MapsTweaks (Google maps, Yandex maps)

13 posts
Thanks Meter: 19
 
By MikeZh, Junior Member on 27th November 2019, 05:24 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
3rd December 2019, 05:58 PM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tanaziof

But in version 1.0 it was different. I actually just switched back to 1.0 for that reason.

You are right. It was a bug being fixed "by the way". It changed bottom bar behavior. So, test v1.2
4th December 2019, 01:06 AM |#12  
BelkinBad's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Nothing works. Not in gmaps, not in ymaps. Mi9t, 10
4th December 2019, 08:15 AM |#13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Module logs, xposed logs?
4th December 2019, 11:21 AM |#14  
BreckZeBoulay's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Boulay in Frankreich :D
Thanks Meter: 614
 
More
Maps 10.30.2, OOS 9.0.9, EdExposed. Working great !
A debloated GMaps, a pleasure for the eyes
Thank you !
The Following User Says Thank You to BreckZeBoulay For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift BreckZeBoulay Ad-Free
24th December 2019, 01:42 AM |#15  
mario0318's Avatar
Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Am I able to update Maps on the Store without breaking much or any of this mod or would it be wise to avoid updating entirely. I know some mods are able to work with subsequent app versions, but wanted to know for sure before trying it myself and doing the odious Google app revert.
25th December 2019, 07:43 PM |#16  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
I'm using the last version of GM from playmarket (but I prefer Yandex) and all the mods are workable at the moment. So try to update, check the chosen mods and and tell me if smth wrong
11th January 2020, 10:15 PM |#17  
Lord Sithek's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Hello First, thank you for the nice module Second: I've notice that when I enable "Hide Explore Nearby" and I open Google Maps in split screen mode, Explore Nearby panel fills the whole Maps half-screen. Is it a bug? Thank you in advance.

Sent from my mido using XDA Labs
15th January 2020, 07:32 AM |#18  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Hello! Unfortunately I don't have Note or any other phone with large screen, so I can not test this issue at the moment. Please make screenshots for me (GM, switch off and on the module), maybe I can understand what's the problem
15th January 2020, 08:34 AM |#19  
Lord Sithek's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeZh

Hello! Unfortunately I don't have Note or any other phone with large screen, so I can not test this issue at the moment. Please make screenshots for me (GM, switch off and on the module), maybe I can understand what's the problem

Sure, I should have done that at first Screenshots attached, one with the Hide Explore Nearby turned off, second with turned on. I want to notice that without split screen mode the module works 100% properly. Thanks for help!

Sent from my mido using XDA Labs
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20200115-082849_Yanosik.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	172.7 KB
ID:	4926861   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20200115-082912_Yanosik.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	178.7 KB
ID:	4926863  
15th January 2020, 10:24 AM |#20  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
I've reproduced this behavior. I think I can do smth with this
15th January 2020, 10:38 AM |#21  
Lord Sithek's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeZh

I've reproduced this behavior. I think I can do smth with this

Would be great, thanx a lot!

Sent from my mido using XDA Labs
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes