FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Xposed] NeoPowerMenu - Create your own Power Menu

379 posts
Thanks Meter: 388
 
Post Reply Email Thread
29th February 2016, 02:16 PM |#31  
Member
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrAcHe981

My module hooks into the method of showing the dialog, in my information the cm theme engine change its styles in the 'createDialog' there should be no problem

Okk, i will try it and report back
Thank you
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal Z Ahmad For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Faisal Z Ahmad Ad-Free
29th February 2016, 02:36 PM |#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thumbs up
Working on zenfone 2 Laser 6.0
Cheers mate.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2016-02-29-21-33-09.png
Views:	406
Size:	88.8 KB
ID:	3664611  
The Following User Says Thank You to jyap1021 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift jyap1021 Ad-Free
29th February 2016, 04:14 PM |#33  
DrAcHe981's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brilon
Thanks Meter: 388
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DowneyHere

Thanks Working fine on Samsung Galaxy E700H Stock Lollipop, it would be nice if the Animation is more fluid, in my device there is significant stuttering!!! ☺

Hmm on my Xperia z1 all animations go smooth, but I will take a look in the animation to get what can cause the stuttering
The Following User Says Thank You to DrAcHe981 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DrAcHe981 Ad-Free
29th February 2016, 07:17 PM |#34  
teorouge's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trento
Thanks Meter: 297
 
More
Thanks, really nice module. Would you like some help with strings translation? I can go with Italian language no problem.
By the way, module works fine on a HTC One m7 running Sense 7 on Android 5.0.2.
The Following User Says Thank You to teorouge For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift teorouge Ad-Free
29th February 2016, 08:41 PM |#35  
DrAcHe981's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brilon
Thanks Meter: 388
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by teorouge

Thanks, really nice module. Would you like some help with strings translation? I can go with Italian language no problem.
By the way, module works fine on a HTC One m7 running Sense 7 on Android 5.0.2.

Sure but before the translation can begin I want to finish some more elements from the ui(Currently adding the custom colors)
1st March 2016, 08:44 AM |#36  
npatelli's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Thanks, working fine on my oneplus one with cm13
The Following User Says Thank You to npatelli For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift npatelli Ad-Free
1st March 2016, 09:48 AM |#37  
teorouge's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trento
Thanks Meter: 297
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by npatelli

Thanks, working fine on my oneplus one with cm13

Nice, are you going to upload it to the Xposed Repository as well?
The Following User Says Thank You to teorouge For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift teorouge Ad-Free
1st March 2016, 02:39 PM |#38  
DrAcHe981's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brilon
Thanks Meter: 388
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by teorouge

Nice, are you going to upload it to the Xposed Repository as well?

It's already there ^^
The Following User Says Thank You to DrAcHe981 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DrAcHe981 Ad-Free
1st March 2016, 06:40 PM |#39  
Member
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Here i am back
Tested and working flawlessly on Sony Z2 CM 12.1
100% compatible with CM Theme Engine, tried it couple of times with different themes
Thanks for this special module
Really interested in the upcoming updates
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal Z Ahmad For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Faisal Z Ahmad Ad-Free
2nd March 2016, 05:01 PM |#40  
DrAcHe981's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brilon
Thanks Meter: 388
 
Donate to Me
More
Added a little pre release(v1.2-pre1) for those who want to try my current work (no reboot needed after install, just open the app an change the colors!)

Maybe someone wants some changes in the current system ^^
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DrAcHe981 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DrAcHe981 Ad-Free
2nd March 2016, 05:42 PM |#41  
JasonZech's Avatar
Member
Flag Oakdale
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
I have a skystream x4 Android TV box. All my power button does is put the box to sleep. So.. will this work to allow me to turn off and or reboot when I hit the power button on remote?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes