Remove All Ads from XDA

Pass SafetyNet with Xposed?

414 posts
Thanks Meter: 26
 
By eXtremeDevil, Senior Member on 25th August 2017, 10:14 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
6th December 2017, 04:55 PM |#31  
zfk110's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eXtremeDevil

For what? Netflix? Mario? Both? Play Store? Root is hidden with Magisk, theoretically.

Systemless Xposed does not pass SafetyNet!!! so you have to find without Systemless Xposed to work with your rom, look around and you will
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zfk110 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift zfk110 Ad-Free
26th April 2018, 10:59 PM |#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eXtremeDevil

For what? Netflix? Mario? Both? Play Store? Root is hidden with Magisk, theoretically.

dude just use apkmirror.com
9th May 2018, 06:38 PM |#33  
bandicout's Avatar
Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zfk110

Systemless Xposed does not pass SafetyNet!!! so you have to find without Systemless Xposed to work with your rom, look around and you will

What is diference?
12th May 2018, 02:31 AM |#34  
zfk110's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bandicout

What is diference?

Systemless, where its a universal frame work for all rom and wont make any changes to your boot loader


Systembase its specifically designed to your custom rom and bootloader, now these days I hardly see anyone spending time to do that. hence everybody using one size fit to all systemless
16th May 2018, 03:47 AM |#35  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Hello, im new with xposed and have always used Magisk. But i gave it try because of the app "prevent running" thatt needed xposed framework

Now i have installed Xposed installer with Xposed frame work from magisk "v89/90b3r8" by Rovo89.
But xposed installer doesnt recognize this framework it shows red, but it does do al the work and i get access to device chek and the app prevent running.

When installed through twrp or xposed installer it does recognize everything and all green.

Can anyone explane me how this should be installed.
Ps. Profile is verified in magisk but basic integrity not.
5th June 2018, 11:16 PM |#36  
Junior Member
Flag Lexington
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ColdUser

Hello, im new with xposed and have always used Magisk. But i gave it try because of the app "prevent running" thatt needed xposed framework

Now i have installed Xposed installer with Xposed frame work from magisk "v89/90b3r8" by Rovo89.
But xposed installer doesnt recognize this framework it shows red, but it does do al the work and i get access to device chek and the app prevent running.

When installed through twrp or xposed installer it does recognize everything and all green.

Can anyone explane me how this should be installed.
Ps. Profile is verified in magisk but basic integrity not.

i had a similar issue and just had to GRANT root access to xposed through superuser. you know that pop-up that requires you to block/grand root access? that one
6th June 2018, 03:46 AM |#37  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thatgreekgod

i had a similar issue and just had to GRANT root access to xposed through superuser. you know that pop-up that requires you to block/grand root access? that one

Yes i always give permission to apps that needed root access. But i already dont use it any more because of the profile verify on magisk.
26th April 2019, 07:23 AM |#38  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simbin

Only want Super Mario Run on my Android 4.4 (Chinese custom rom) phone. Locked bootloader so can't upgrade rom for Magisk. Why does Nintendo insist on being D about it?

I had the same problem on a Blu Life One X3... one is supposedly able to unlock the bootloader, but the VolUp button doesn't work in FastBoot, and that's what's needed to confirm unlocking the bootloader!

So I used a trick... I flashed TWRP using SP Flash Tools... I set up SP Flash Tools with the necessary files and clicked the button to start it flashing the files WITH THE PHONE RUNNING NORMALLY. Then I shut down the phone... apparently it drops all security for just long enough that I was able to push TWRP in as the new bootloader.

Give it a try, it might work for you. Remember to enable Developer Options, and inside that enable OEM unlocking and USB Debugging.
1st May 2019, 05:38 PM |#39  
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Check this one out...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lccONqFjsSs
6th October 2019, 10:12 AM |#40  
killar_aka_arabu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chisinau
Thanks Meter: 234
 
More
Hello guys!!!
I dont know how, but i got ctsProfile:true and basicIntegrity:true with magisk 19.3 and xposed framework V90 beta3 installed, LineageOS 15.1, my device Huawei P Smart LX1.

See screenshots here:
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/oedhi20wb...fb_cm5t2a?dl=0
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes