Remove All Ads from XDA

Xposed install and active but modules does not work

274 posts
Thanks Meter: 38
 
By tasnim_tamim, Senior Member on 17th April 2017, 10:44 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi

I installed xposed framework on my Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Stock TouchWiz 5.0.2. I installed a unofficial build of xposed.zip by dkcldark. And it worked fine. But after i tried to restore a backup from twrp (which had xposed installed onto it) my xposed framework was working and active but all of my modules did nit worked. I tried to uninstall and install the xposed again but the modules still did not worked. Can anyone help me with my issue.. I am running Xposed Framework 3.1.1
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2017-04-17-15-22-21.png
Views:	130
Size:	79.2 KB
ID:	4115237   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20170417_154413.jpg
Views:	130
Size:	111.8 KB
ID:	4115245  
 
 
17th April 2017, 07:23 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 276
 
More
Did you activate the module?

Gesendet von meinem Moto G 2014 LTE mit Tapatalk
17th April 2017, 07:40 PM |#3  
tasnim_tamim's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gothicVI

Did you activate the module?

Gesendet von meinem Moto G 2014 LTE mit Tapatalk

Yes
18th April 2017, 06:28 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 276
 
More
I guess it's time for the log then

Gesendet von meinem Moto G 2014 LTE mit Tapatalk
20th April 2017, 02:37 PM |#5  
tasnim_tamim's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gothicVI

I guess it's time for the log then

Gesendet von meinem Moto G 2014 LTE mit Tapatalk

Here is the log.
Attached Files
File Type: log xposed_error_20170420_193443.log - [Click for QR Code] (2.5 KB, 18 views)
21st April 2017, 07:46 AM |#6  
Portgas D. Ace's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mare Tranquillitatis
Thanks Meter: 2,493
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tasnim_tamim

Here is the log.

Seems that there is an issue with files restored from your backup. Uninstall Xposed with the corresponding uninstaller zip, wipe cache&dalvik, reboot your device, reboot back to recovery and re-flash Xposed again afterwards (followed by another wipe of dalvik&cache).
The Following User Says Thank You to Portgas D. Ace For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Portgas D. Ace Ad-Free
21st April 2017, 10:40 AM |#7  
tasnim_tamim's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Portgas D. Ace

Seems that there is an issue with files restored from your backup. Uninstall Xposed with the corresponding uninstaller zip, wipe cache&dalvik, reboot your device, reboot back to recovery and re-flash Xposed again afterwards (followed by another wipe of dalvik&cache).

Hey thanks.. its finally working. All of my modules are working.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes