Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor View 10

Working XPOSED Modules for OREO

2,756 posts
Thanks Meter: 825
 
By Prattham, Senior Member on 9th January 2018, 04:44 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Mention the modules that you have tried and are working also mention extra details like your
device
rom
Android version
Systemless xposed or normal
And other detail that you think might be helpful
Cheers 🍻


Working modules list

Xinsta
SnapTools
Play store changelog
Rootcloak
Nsfw gboard
Flat style both modules
All my
Youtube swipe to seek
Youtube background playback
Amplify
No overlay warning
Kmod
Exi for SwiftKey
Perfect color bar
Lock screen clock mods
No device check
Neo power menu
Buttered toasts
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to Prattham For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Prattham Ad-Free
 
 
9th January 2018, 04:54 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 888
 
More
Here's my current list on the 6P running 8.1

I did have to toggle Xposed off and back on initially to get the status to activate.

-All My...
-Flat Style Colored Bars
-Flat Style Keyboard
-MaxLock
-NSFW Gboard
-Play Store Changelog
-Soundcloud Downloader
-X Messenger
-XInsta(haven't tested this one yet)

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Curiousn00b For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Curiousn00b Ad-Free
9th January 2018, 05:07 PM |#3  
SilentSummer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
Almost forgot about MaxLock. Haven't been able to run Xposed since 6.0 and that is one that I used heavily.
10th January 2018, 02:12 AM |#4  
nickhil90490's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
waiting for gravity box oreo
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to nickhil90490 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift nickhil90490 Ad-Free
10th January 2018, 05:10 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
May I know if there is any module which can assign a different timezone to an app?
i.e. My phone is +8 as I live in Hong Kong. However, a Japanese game checks the time and works only if it is +9.
Now I set my phone to +9. But I want to use my system as +8, but "override" the app as +9.
10th January 2018, 10:32 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Trento
Thanks Meter: 248
 
Donate to Me
More
I confirm these are working (see attachment)

edit: I forgot to say rom is stock on pixel 8.1 with xposed installed systemlessly via magisk 15.2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20180110-103045.png
Views:	2228
Size:	208.9 KB
ID:	4385060  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to TENN3R For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift TENN3R Ad-Free
10th January 2018, 10:44 AM |#7  
I'll update the op with those modules that are confirmed by atleast two people

Sent from my Google Pixel 2 XL using XDA Labs
10th January 2018, 11:15 AM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
the application xposed installer does it work properly ??? because when I go to download whatever closes

Στάλθηκε από το Nexus 6P μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk
10th January 2018, 11:37 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Trento
Thanks Meter: 248
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by matrixios01

the application xposed installer does it work properly ??? because when I go to download whatever closes

Yes, it's still kinda buggy, but it works if you download the modules apk from internet and install them as apps, then enable and reboot
10th January 2018, 01:07 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag Near Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 156
 
More
RootCloak confirmed working, tested by me (3.0-beta_20160731_2), see screenshot by TENN3R a few posts up:
More info: https://forum.xda-developers.com/xpo...-root-t2574647 or http://repo.xposed.info/module/com.d...nce.rootcloak2

Tested on:
Device: Shamu (Google Nexus 6)
ROM: nephilim_rom_shamu-8.1.0-20180108-OPM3-v1.2-R3Ds.zip
Root: Magisk 15.2
Xposed: Normal i guess

How i installed Xposed:
First flashed 8.1 zip from this link: https://www.xda-developers.com/xpose...oid-oreo-beta/
Then installed the Xposed installer 3.14, didn't work, then installed through the installer (normal, not recovery) and it worked.
The Following User Says Thank You to bigchrizzieboy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift bigchrizzieboy Ad-Free
10th January 2018, 03:56 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Trento
Thanks Meter: 248
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TENN3R

I confirm these are working (see attachment)

edit: I forgot to say rom is stock on pixel 8.1 with xposed installed systemlessly via magisk 15.2

Also SwipeBack2 works fine
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes