Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor 7x
Win an Honor 7X!

xposed security alert code 2 ( Netmarble games ) fix / solution

61 posts
Thanks Meter: 64
 
By DeepPurple72, Member on 17th June 2016, 04:21 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
12th July 2017, 10:46 AM |#61  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i started playing Chrono Blade today.

i got rid of this error using Anrc module.
 
 
29th July 2017, 01:42 PM |#62  
puturaya20's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
no update?
13th August 2017, 03:03 AM |#63  
Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3udweiser

After today update(ุFuture Fight), I guess Netmarble have new method to detect xposed ,
I found Solution from this thread and IT'S WORKS
https://forum.xda-developers.com/xpo...posed-t3283198

1. install Rootcloak and activate it (and reboot)
2. in Rootcloack, go to manage apps, click on 3 dots and "reset to default", Click + and add Netmarble games
3. under manage keywords add Xposedbridge.jar XposedBridge
4. under manage commands add Xposedbridge.jar XposedBridge
5. try to enter games & Enjoy

P.S. you also need to change folder name by automate scripted.
All credits go to DeepPurple72 & mihailgreceanu.

Thanks! Works great! It's the only method works for me. Others like ANRC or only change the file name won't do the job.

ROM: LG-918 WETA 5.0.7
Android SDK: 24
Android Version: 7.0
2nd September 2017, 11:37 PM |#64  
Junior Member
Flag Salatiga
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fenrir_ac

Thanks! Works great! It's the only method works for me. Others like ANRC or only change the file name won't do the job.

ROM: LG-918 WETA 5.0.7
Android SDK: 24
Android Version: 7.0

NOT WORKING For me. Please Update.
12th October 2017, 10:33 AM |#65  
thedisturbedone's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 382
 
More
Rehashing this old thread. If anyone has a solution, please do share.. Suhide did not work for me with Future Fight.

Dying to use Xposed on N as well as play my game.
13th October 2017, 02:09 PM |#66  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
RootCloak + modified /data/data directory doesn't work for Lineage 2 Revolution.. any current working solution? That game looks insane
14th October 2017, 06:36 AM |#67  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
i think we need a dedicated module for this one. because most program block xposed now.. i really want to play future fight but because of their security i cant. sudohide cant help.
15th October 2017, 08:29 AM |#68  
thedisturbedone's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 382
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tehrzky

i think we need a dedicated module for this one. because most program block xposed now.. i really want to play future fight but because of their security i cant. sudohide cant help.

Yes I agree
15th October 2017, 11:02 PM |#69  
justjr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cuiaba
Thanks Meter: 258
 
More
This worked fine with Star Wars Force Arena, thanks!
17th October 2017, 10:47 AM |#70  
thedisturbedone's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 382
 
More
Okay the rootcloak method listed above does work. I don't know why it did not work the first time I tried.
26th October 2017, 10:42 PM |#71  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Even if I rename the folder in *root*/data/data, I still get an error. Any tips? Need help.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes